Contact Us

Rippa has a team of journalists who are passionate about sport and entertainment. Members of our team have written for major print publications such as the Herald Sun, The Daily Telegraph, The Sportsman and The Winning Post.

Thanks for stopping by and get in touch if you've got any comments or questions.

Editorial Team
Editor - Gary Emmerson (gary.emmerson@rippa.com)
Deputy Editor - Aaron Hamilton (aaron.hamilton@rippa.com)

Staff Writers 
Andrew Hendrie (andrew.hendrie@rippa.com)
Alyssia Varricchio (alyssia.varricchio@rippa.com)
Suneer Chowdhary (suneer.chowdhary@rippa.com)
Adam Cusworth (adam.cusworth@rippa.com)
Luke Williams (luke.williams@rippa.com)

Contributors
Ross Aylward, James Millington, James Wells

Contacting us

Email the team individually or at news@rippa.com. Alternatively please use our contact form (in the footer below).


Name:
Email Address:
*
Phone:
City:
Country:
Comments:
*
Captcha:

Bonus Offers United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages